Prenota online

Hotel NH Collection Porta Rossa Firenze

e risparmia con le nostre tariffe scontate

USD Dollaro Statunitense

Italiano


Scegli la tua lingua

Recensioni Consigliato da 56 clienti su 56

Giudizio complessivo

  • Caratteristiche dell'hotel 4.7
    • Aspetto e cura della struttura 4.6
    • Pulizia delle camere 4.8
    • Comfort delle camere 4.4
    • Prossimità dell'hotel al centro e/o facilità di raggiungimento 4.8
  • Caratteristiche del servizio offerto 4.4
    • Accoglienza ricevuta 4.6
    • Professionalità del personale 4.7
    • Livello di soddisfazione generale dei servizi offerti 4.5
    • Qualità della colazione 3.8
  • Fedeltà tra la presentazione nel web e la realtà 4
    • Fotografie della struttura 3.9
    • Fotografie delle camere 3.7
    • Attrezzature e servizi disponibili 3.8
    • Distanza dal centro della città e dalle attrattive turistiche principali 4.4

Giudizi per tipologia di viaggiatore

  • Viaggiatore singolo (4) 4.8
  • Coppia (44) 4.6
  • Coppia con figli (1) 5
  • Viaggiatore business (5) 4.2
  • Gruppo (2) 4.6
  • Legenda
  • 1pt: insufficiente
  • 2pt: sufficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: buono
  • 5pt: ottimo

Giudizi individuali con commenti

  • 18 Luglio 2017
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Australia)Coppia
  • 27 Giugno 2016
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    An Walraevens (Belgio)Viaggiatore business
  • 26 Giugno 2016
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Please add one chair in the room

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 26 Maggio 2016
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    El mejor hotel en Florencia para hacer turismo un sitio con encanto y sin tener que arruinarte por ello.

    Guillermo Padilla Barrionuevo (Spagna)Coppia
  • 30 Aprile 2016
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Laurent (Francia)Coppia con figli
  • 13 Aprile 2016
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    A very personalised greeting - a couple of glasses of prosecco as a welcome, brief history of hotel, they gave us recommendations for lunch and dinner and a map with all the great places to explore. They upgraded our room - it was beautiful and huge for European standards. Gorgeous bath robes and toiletry products. The hotel is in a fantastic spot and the staff are friendly but not intrusive. Highly recommend.

    Corinne Hoorweg (Australia)Coppia
  • 21 Marzo 2016
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    It would be really nice to have a comfortable chair in the suites. The orange couches are VERY uncomfortable!! Otherwise, the staff get 10 stars! They were the best I've ever dealt with.

    Anne Beaty (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 17 Marzo 2016
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Double-paned windows would be an asset. Our window faced a pedestrian street, but the noise from late-night students penetrated the room.
    We loved the hotel. Friendly staff, great location. It was a nice touch to be offered a glass of prosecco while we were checking in. We would stay here again.

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 4 Novembre 2015
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Soggiorno ottimo sotto tuti i punti di vista. Personale sempre all'altezza, servizi di qualità, cortesia e professionalità di primo livello. Un ringraziamento particolare ad Anna per la cortesia e la disponnibilità.

    Stefano (Italia)Coppia
  • 14 Luglio 2015
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    The staff was very polite and helpful. The air-conditioning was struggling in the July heat. Couldn't really get the room cool. Generally speaking, Europe seems to have a different standard than US travelers are used to at home.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 11 Maggio 2015
    4 / 5 Buono

    FRANCO NIRO (Canada)Coppia
  • 10 Marzo 2015
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Dietlind (Germania)Coppia
  • 13 Ottobre 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Was a great surprise as always a risk booking online without previous knowledge

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 30 Settembre 2014
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Marco giovanni Monzani (Italia)Coppia
  • 24 Maggio 2014
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Minor points from a travel writer; missed bath robes, bedside mats and a comfortable armed chair.

    John Lawrence (Belgio)Coppia
  • 22 Aprile 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Belgio)Coppia
  • 3 Novembre 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. The only thing we would suggest would be the provision of a kettle in each room so that we could make tea or coffee.

    Richard Mitchell (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 7 Agosto 2013
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    There were not enough staff on the front desk so every time we went there (for example, to check in, to reactivate our room keys, to ask a question) there was a queue and it took too long. The staff were very good once you got the the front of the queue. It was like this at all times of day. Also they would answer the phone in priority to serving customers who were standing in front of them which was a bit annoying.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 27 Luglio 2013
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Zimmer wurde während unserer Abwesenheit zwischen 10:30 Uhr und 16:30 Uhr nicht gereinigt!

    Guido Schneider (Germania)Coppia
  • 10 Maggio 2013
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 29 Dicembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    We had a wonderful stay. The hotel was recommended by a friend and we will certainly recommend it to others - and stay there again on our next visit.

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 4 Dicembre 2012
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    The Porta Rossa remains one of the best situated and most comfortable hotels in Florence. The staff were enormously helpful and gave excellent advice about restuarants in which we would find traditional Florentine food. We enjoyed our visit very much.

    John McPhee (Australia)Coppia
  • 29 Novembre 2012
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 13 Novembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Minibar assolutamente carente, come pure il servizio in camera

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 1 Novembre 2012
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    I prodotti della prima colazione non erano di qualità sufficiente (croissants palesemente risalenti a molti giorni prima) per il livello generale dell'hotel: a volte è meglio presentare un'offerta più limitata, ma di migliore qualità.

    Maria Pia Guermandi (Italia)Viaggiatore business
  • 26 Ottobre 2012
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    The Porta Rossa has always been one of my favorite hotels. I first stayed there many years ago. I loved it even way before the renovations. It's a special place.
    Only 21st century complaint: the WiFi is very slow. It is, however, free. Frustrating though when it is offered as a plus.

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 14 Ottobre 2012
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Julian (Australia)Coppia
  • 9 Settembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Jens Nørvang Madsen (Danimarca)Coppia
  • 1 Agosto 2012
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Need capacity to use iron

    Simon Woodburn (Australia)Coppia
  • 29 Luglio 2012
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Ronny Vogt (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 30 Aprile 2012
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Canada)Gruppo
  • 25 Marzo 2012
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    The quality of amenity goods (soap, shampoo, etc.) is mediocre. They should be replaced by local (Florentine) products made of natural materials.

    Anonimo (Giappone)Coppia
  • 13 Marzo 2012
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Trato del pesonal excelente, solo un pero las habitaciones interiores no dejan dormir con las maquinas del aire acondicionado que tienen en el patio, ellos lo saben perfectamente pero dicen que no pueden hacer nada, nos cambiaron de habitación y todo perfecto, ubicacion perfecta para visitar Florencia

    Anonimo (Spagna)Coppia
  • 12 Marzo 2012
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    MOHAMMED ALQAHTANI (Arabia Saudita)Coppia
  • 2 Marzo 2012
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    DELGADO DELGADO ROSA MARIA (Spagna)Gruppo
  • 13 Gennaio 2012
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Charles Allal (Francia)Viaggiatore business
  • 10 Gennaio 2012
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Vincenzo de meo (Italia)Coppia
  • 10 Gennaio 2012
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    If you want a small hotel, or one more intimate, this isnt for you; but it is an excellent comfortable hotel with efficient staff.

    Notretiredyet (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 18 Dicembre 2011
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    It would have been nice if the bar had been open each day, all day and served snacks as well. Great Hotel, loved it and thanks so much for the upgrade, very kind.

    Plant Simon (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 13 Dicembre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Parking in the center of Florence was a bit of a challenge. The facility provided by the hotel in this regard was useful, but it took up to 20 minutes to get the car when we wanted it.
    Apart from this... everything was simply GREAT !

    Silvia nanni (Italia)Coppia
  • 14 Novembre 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Ottima accoglienza e professionalita' al desk
    perfetto pulizia delle camere
    complimenti!!

    Alessandro fontana (Italia)Coppia
  • 4 Novembre 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Isaias Fortkamp (Brasile)Coppia
  • 2 Novembre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Seul souci : bruit de la rue car mauvaise isolation des fenêtres.

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 31 Ottobre 2011
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    I have stayed at the Porta Rosso since I was a very young child. As I have grown up I have also seen the Hotel change over the past 50 years. I have stayed, on average, at the Porta Rosso at least every second or third year of my life. It stay holds its medieval charm and unexceptional location. I look forward to my or my family's next stay. It is never long enough and always a pity to say goodbye.

    D. Alexander Lesnoff-Caravaglia (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 22 Giugno 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Hotel molto soddisfacente. Pulito, nuovo, molto organizzato. Personale gentile e accogliente

    ROSANNA VICARI (Italia)Coppia
  • 11 Maggio 2011
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Federico Baumgartner (Messico)Coppia
  • 31 Marzo 2011
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    En el confort de las habitaciones indico suficiente ya que la habitación en sí estaba muy bien pero la insonorización de las ventanas es pésima. Los ruidos de la calle hasta altas horas de la noche durante los fines de semana hizó prácticamente imposible el descanso.
    La habitación da a la calle estrecha Porta Rossa y cualquier conversación, trabajo, vehiculos, etc parece que lo tuvieramos dentro de la habitación.
    Es una pena que un magnifico hotel con un desayuno muy bueno peque de este fallo.
    Volvería pero una vez mejorasen este problema, sino no lo haría y eso que la ubicación/calidad como hotel es magnífica.

    Miguel Angel Gutierrez Martinez (Spagna)Coppia
  • 16 Marzo 2011
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    The hotel was lovely, the location was very convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 15 Marzo 2011
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    GIAN MICHELE CECCHETTO (Italia)Coppia
  • 15 Febbraio 2011
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Bracar (Italia)Coppia
  • 21 Dicembre 2010
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Les photos et le site ne reflettent pas la realitée c'est beaucoup mieux en realitée magnifique endroit

    ERIC REYMOND (Francia)Coppia
  • 27 Settembre 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Marta Gloria Cassini (Argentina)Coppia
  • 12 Luglio 2010
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Nathaly Heijmans (Olanda)Viaggiatore business
  • 26 Giugno 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Air conditioning wasnt very effective, unable to regulate it in the room and it just came on for about 2mins.during the night obviously controlled centrally by the hotedl.

    Glenys Wright (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 25 Giugno 2010
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Belgio)Coppia
  • 15 Giugno 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    I last stayed here 12 years ago. It is still a gem, centrally located, slightly quirky, with good people. My place to stay in Florence.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore business

Lascia il tuo Feedback