Reserva en línea

Hotel NH Collection Porta Rossa Firenze

y ahorra con nuestras tarifas descontadas

USD Dólar de EE.UU.

Español


Elija su idioma

Opiniones Recomendado por 57 clientes sobre 57

Evaluación total

  • Características del hotel 4.7
    • Aspecto y cuidado de la estructura 4.6
    • Limpieza de las habitaciones 4.8
    • Confort de las habitaciones 4.5
    • Proximidad del hotel al centro y/o cómoda conexión 4.8
  • Servicio ofrecido por el hotel 4.4
    • Acogida 4.6
    • Profesionalidad del personal 4.7
    • Nivel de satisfacción general de los servicios ofrecidos 4.5
    • Calidad del desayuno 3.8
  • Correspondencia entre la presentacíon web y la realidad 4
    • Fotos de la estructura 3.9
    • Fotos de las habitaciones 3.7
    • Servicios incluidos 3.8
    • Distancia al centro de la ciudad y a las principales atracciones turísticas 4.4

Evaluación para tipo de usuario

  • Viajero individual (4) 4.8
  • Pareja (45) 4.6
  • Pareja con hijos (1) 5
  • Viajero de negocios (5) 4.2
  • Grupo (2) 4.6
  • Leyenda
  • 1pt: pésimo
  • 2pt: suficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: bueno
  • 5pt: excelente

Clasificaciones individuales con comentarios

  • 23 Septiembre 2017
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Ian Maclaren (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 18 Julio 2017
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Australia)Pareja
  • 27 Junio 2016
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    An Walraevens (Bélgica)Viajero de negocios
  • 26 Junio 2016
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Please add one chair in the room

    Anónimo (Francia)Pareja
  • 26 Mayo 2016
    4.4 / 5 Bueno

    El mejor hotel en Florencia para hacer turismo un sitio con encanto y sin tener que arruinarte por ello.

    Guillermo Padilla Barrionuevo (España)Pareja
  • 30 Abril 2016
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Laurent (Francia)Pareja con hijos
  • 13 Abril 2016
    4.9 / 5 Excelente

    A very personalised greeting - a couple of glasses of prosecco as a welcome, brief history of hotel, they gave us recommendations for lunch and dinner and a map with all the great places to explore. They upgraded our room - it was beautiful and huge for European standards. Gorgeous bath robes and toiletry products. The hotel is in a fantastic spot and the staff are friendly but not intrusive. Highly recommend.

    Corinne Hoorweg (Australia)Pareja
  • 21 Marzo 2016
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    It would be really nice to have a comfortable chair in the suites. The orange couches are VERY uncomfortable!! Otherwise, the staff get 10 stars! They were the best I've ever dealt with.

    Anne Beaty (Estados Unidos)Viajero individual
  • 17 Marzo 2016
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Double-paned windows would be an asset. Our window faced a pedestrian street, but the noise from late-night students penetrated the room.
    We loved the hotel. Friendly staff, great location. It was a nice touch to be offered a glass of prosecco while we were checking in. We would stay here again.

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 4 Noviembre 2015
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Soggiorno ottimo sotto tuti i punti di vista. Personale sempre all'altezza, servizi di qualità, cortesia e professionalità di primo livello. Un ringraziamento particolare ad Anna per la cortesia e la disponnibilità.

    Stefano (Italia)Pareja
  • 14 Julio 2015
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    The staff was very polite and helpful. The air-conditioning was struggling in the July heat. Couldn't really get the room cool. Generally speaking, Europe seems to have a different standard than US travelers are used to at home.

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 11 Mayo 2015
    4 / 5 Bueno

    FRANCO NIRO (Canadá)Pareja
  • 10 Marzo 2015
    4.7 / 5 Excelente

    Dietlind (Alemania)Pareja
  • 13 Octubre 2014
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Was a great surprise as always a risk booking online without previous knowledge

    Anónimo (Reino Unido)Viajero individual
  • 30 Septiembre 2014
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Marco giovanni Monzani (Italia)Pareja
  • 24 Mayo 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Minor points from a travel writer; missed bath robes, bedside mats and a comfortable armed chair.

    John Lawrence (Bélgica)Pareja
  • 22 Abril 2014
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Bélgica)Pareja
  • 3 Noviembre 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. The only thing we would suggest would be the provision of a kettle in each room so that we could make tea or coffee.

    Richard Mitchell (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 7 Agosto 2013
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    There were not enough staff on the front desk so every time we went there (for example, to check in, to reactivate our room keys, to ask a question) there was a queue and it took too long. The staff were very good once you got the the front of the queue. It was like this at all times of day. Also they would answer the phone in priority to serving customers who were standing in front of them which was a bit annoying.

    Anónimo (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 27 Julio 2013
    3.9 / 5 Bueno

    Zimmer wurde während unserer Abwesenheit zwischen 10:30 Uhr und 16:30 Uhr nicht gereinigt!

    Guido Schneider (Alemania)Pareja
  • 10 Mayo 2013
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 29 Diciembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    We had a wonderful stay. The hotel was recommended by a friend and we will certainly recommend it to others - and stay there again on our next visit.

    Anónimo (Canadá)Pareja
  • 4 Diciembre 2012
    5 / 5 Excelente

    The Porta Rossa remains one of the best situated and most comfortable hotels in Florence. The staff were enormously helpful and gave excellent advice about restuarants in which we would find traditional Florentine food. We enjoyed our visit very much.

    John McPhee (Australia)Pareja
  • 29 Noviembre 2012
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Francia)Pareja
  • 13 Noviembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Minibar assolutamente carente, come pure il servizio in camera

    Anónimo (Italia)Viajero individual
  • 1 Noviembre 2012
    3.9 / 5 Bueno

    I prodotti della prima colazione non erano di qualità sufficiente (croissants palesemente risalenti a molti giorni prima) per il livello generale dell'hotel: a volte è meglio presentare un'offerta più limitata, ma di migliore qualità.

    Maria Pia Guermandi (Italia)Viajero de negocios
  • 26 Octubre 2012
    5 / 5 Excelente

    The Porta Rossa has always been one of my favorite hotels. I first stayed there many years ago. I loved it even way before the renovations. It's a special place.
    Only 21st century complaint: the WiFi is very slow. It is, however, free. Frustrating though when it is offered as a plus.

    Anónimo (Suiza)Viajero individual
  • 14 Octubre 2012
    4.1 / 5 Bueno

    Julian (Australia)Pareja
  • 9 Septiembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Jens Nørvang Madsen (Dinamarca)Pareja
  • 1 Agosto 2012
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Need capacity to use iron

    Simon Woodburn (Australia)Pareja
  • 29 Julio 2012
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Ronny Vogt (Suiza)Pareja
  • 30 Abril 2012
    4.9 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Canadá)Grupo
  • 25 Marzo 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    The quality of amenity goods (soap, shampoo, etc.) is mediocre. They should be replaced by local (Florentine) products made of natural materials.

    Anónimo (Japón)Pareja
  • 13 Marzo 2012
    4.4 / 5 Bueno

    Trato del pesonal excelente, solo un pero las habitaciones interiores no dejan dormir con las maquinas del aire acondicionado que tienen en el patio, ellos lo saben perfectamente pero dicen que no pueden hacer nada, nos cambiaron de habitación y todo perfecto, ubicacion perfecta para visitar Florencia

    Anónimo (España)Pareja
  • 12 Marzo 2012
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    MOHAMMED ALQAHTANI (Arabia Saudita)Pareja
  • 2 Marzo 2012
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    DELGADO DELGADO ROSA MARIA (España)Grupo
  • 13 Enero 2012
    3.6 / 5 Bueno

    Charles Allal (Francia)Viajero de negocios
  • 10 Enero 2012
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Vincenzo de meo (Italia)Pareja
  • 10 Enero 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    If you want a small hotel, or one more intimate, this isnt for you; but it is an excellent comfortable hotel with efficient staff.

    Notretiredyet (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 18 Diciembre 2011
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    It would have been nice if the bar had been open each day, all day and served snacks as well. Great Hotel, loved it and thanks so much for the upgrade, very kind.

    Plant Simon (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 13 Diciembre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Bueno

    Parking in the center of Florence was a bit of a challenge. The facility provided by the hotel in this regard was useful, but it took up to 20 minutes to get the car when we wanted it.
    Apart from this... everything was simply GREAT !

    Silvia nanni (Italia)Pareja
  • 14 Noviembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Ottima accoglienza e professionalita' al desk
    perfetto pulizia delle camere
    complimenti!!

    Alessandro fontana (Italia)Pareja
  • 4 Noviembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Isaias Fortkamp (Brasil)Pareja
  • 2 Noviembre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Bueno

    Seul souci : bruit de la rue car mauvaise isolation des fenêtres.

    Anónimo (Francia)Pareja
  • 31 Octubre 2011
    4.7 / 5 Excelente

    I have stayed at the Porta Rosso since I was a very young child. As I have grown up I have also seen the Hotel change over the past 50 years. I have stayed, on average, at the Porta Rosso at least every second or third year of my life. It stay holds its medieval charm and unexceptional location. I look forward to my or my family's next stay. It is never long enough and always a pity to say goodbye.

    D. Alexander Lesnoff-Caravaglia (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 22 Junio 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Hotel molto soddisfacente. Pulito, nuovo, molto organizzato. Personale gentile e accogliente

    ROSANNA VICARI (Italia)Pareja
  • 11 Mayo 2011
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    Federico Baumgartner (Mexico)Pareja
  • 31 Marzo 2011
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    En el confort de las habitaciones indico suficiente ya que la habitación en sí estaba muy bien pero la insonorización de las ventanas es pésima. Los ruidos de la calle hasta altas horas de la noche durante los fines de semana hizó prácticamente imposible el descanso.
    La habitación da a la calle estrecha Porta Rossa y cualquier conversación, trabajo, vehiculos, etc parece que lo tuvieramos dentro de la habitación.
    Es una pena que un magnifico hotel con un desayuno muy bueno peque de este fallo.
    Volvería pero una vez mejorasen este problema, sino no lo haría y eso que la ubicación/calidad como hotel es magnífica.

    Miguel Angel Gutierrez Martinez (España)Pareja
  • 16 Marzo 2011
    4.9 / 5 Excelente

    The hotel was lovely, the location was very convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time.

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 15 Marzo 2011
    4.1 / 5 Bueno

    GIAN MICHELE CECCHETTO (Italia)Pareja
  • 15 Febrero 2011
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Bracar (Italia)Pareja
  • 21 Diciembre 2010
    4.7 / 5 Excelente

    Les photos et le site ne reflettent pas la realitée c'est beaucoup mieux en realitée magnifique endroit

    ERIC REYMOND (Francia)Pareja
  • 27 Septiembre 2010
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Marta Gloria Cassini (Argentina)Pareja
  • 12 Julio 2010
    3.9 / 5 Bueno

    Nathaly Heijmans (Holanda)Viajero de negocios
  • 26 Junio 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Air conditioning wasnt very effective, unable to regulate it in the room and it just came on for about 2mins.during the night obviously controlled centrally by the hotedl.

    Glenys Wright (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 25 Junio 2010
    4.9 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Bélgica)Pareja
  • 15 Junio 2010
    5 / 5 Excelente

    I last stayed here 12 years ago. It is still a gem, centrally located, slightly quirky, with good people. My place to stay in Florence.

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Viajero de negocios

Deja tu Feedback