Buchen Sie on-line

Hotel NH Collection Porta Rossa Firenze

und sparen Sie mit unseren ermäßigt Preise

USD US-Dollar

Deutsch


Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bewertung Empfohlen von 56 Gästen aus 56

Gesamtbeurteilung

  • Hotelmerkmale 4.7
    • Aussehen und Pflege der Struktur 4.6
    • Reinigung des Zimmers 4.8
    • Komfort des Zimmers 4.4
    • Hotelslage und Verbindungen 4.8
  • Hotelservice 4.4
    • Empfang 4.6
    • Gastfreundlichkeit der Personals 4.7
    • Zufriedenheit mit dem Service 4.5
    • Qualität des Frühstücks 3.8
  • Entsprechung zur Webbeschreibung und Realität 4
    • Hotelbilder 3.9
    • Zimmerbilder 3.7
    • Ausstattungen 3.8
    • Entfernung vom Zentrum und von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten 4.4

Berteilungen für Benutzertyp

  • Einzelreisende (4) 4.8
  • Paar (44) 4.6
  • Paar mit Kinder (1) 5
  • Geschäftsreisende (5) 4.2
  • Gruppe (2) 4.6
  • Legende
  • 1pt: ungenügend
  • 2pt: ausreichend
  • 3pt: befriedigend
  • 4pt: gut
  • 5pt: sehr gut

Einzelne Bewertungen mit Kommentare

  • 18 Juli 2017
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Australien)Paar
  • 27 Juni 2016
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    An Walraevens (Belgien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 26 Juni 2016
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Please add one chair in the room

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 26 Mai 2016
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    El mejor hotel en Florencia para hacer turismo un sitio con encanto y sin tener que arruinarte por ello.

    Guillermo Padilla Barrionuevo (Spanien)Paar
  • 30 April 2016
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Laurent (Frankreich)Paar mit Kinder
  • 13 April 2016
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    A very personalised greeting - a couple of glasses of prosecco as a welcome, brief history of hotel, they gave us recommendations for lunch and dinner and a map with all the great places to explore. They upgraded our room - it was beautiful and huge for European standards. Gorgeous bath robes and toiletry products. The hotel is in a fantastic spot and the staff are friendly but not intrusive. Highly recommend.

    Corinne Hoorweg (Australien)Paar
  • 21 März 2016
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    It would be really nice to have a comfortable chair in the suites. The orange couches are VERY uncomfortable!! Otherwise, the staff get 10 stars! They were the best I've ever dealt with.

    Anne Beaty (Vereinigten Staaten)Einzelreisende
  • 17 März 2016
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Double-paned windows would be an asset. Our window faced a pedestrian street, but the noise from late-night students penetrated the room.
    We loved the hotel. Friendly staff, great location. It was a nice touch to be offered a glass of prosecco while we were checking in. We would stay here again.

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 4 November 2015
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Soggiorno ottimo sotto tuti i punti di vista. Personale sempre all'altezza, servizi di qualità, cortesia e professionalità di primo livello. Un ringraziamento particolare ad Anna per la cortesia e la disponnibilità.

    Stefano (Italien)Paar
  • 14 Juli 2015
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    The staff was very polite and helpful. The air-conditioning was struggling in the July heat. Couldn't really get the room cool. Generally speaking, Europe seems to have a different standard than US travelers are used to at home.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 11 Mai 2015
    4 / 5 Gut

    FRANCO NIRO (Kanada)Paar
  • 10 März 2015
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Dietlind (Deutschland)Paar
  • 13 Oktober 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Was a great surprise as always a risk booking online without previous knowledge

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende
  • 30 September 2014
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Marco giovanni Monzani (Italien)Paar
  • 24 Mai 2014
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Minor points from a travel writer; missed bath robes, bedside mats and a comfortable armed chair.

    John Lawrence (Belgien)Paar
  • 22 April 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Belgien)Paar
  • 3 November 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. The only thing we would suggest would be the provision of a kettle in each room so that we could make tea or coffee.

    Richard Mitchell (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 7 August 2013
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    There were not enough staff on the front desk so every time we went there (for example, to check in, to reactivate our room keys, to ask a question) there was a queue and it took too long. The staff were very good once you got the the front of the queue. It was like this at all times of day. Also they would answer the phone in priority to serving customers who were standing in front of them which was a bit annoying.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 27 Juli 2013
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Zimmer wurde während unserer Abwesenheit zwischen 10:30 Uhr und 16:30 Uhr nicht gereinigt!

    Guido Schneider (Deutschland)Paar
  • 10 Mai 2013
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 29 Dezember 2012
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    We had a wonderful stay. The hotel was recommended by a friend and we will certainly recommend it to others - and stay there again on our next visit.

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar
  • 4 Dezember 2012
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    The Porta Rossa remains one of the best situated and most comfortable hotels in Florence. The staff were enormously helpful and gave excellent advice about restuarants in which we would find traditional Florentine food. We enjoyed our visit very much.

    John McPhee (Australien)Paar
  • 29 November 2012
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 13 November 2012
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Minibar assolutamente carente, come pure il servizio in camera

    Anonym (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 1 November 2012
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    I prodotti della prima colazione non erano di qualità sufficiente (croissants palesemente risalenti a molti giorni prima) per il livello generale dell'hotel: a volte è meglio presentare un'offerta più limitata, ma di migliore qualità.

    Maria Pia Guermandi (Italien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 26 Oktober 2012
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    The Porta Rossa has always been one of my favorite hotels. I first stayed there many years ago. I loved it even way before the renovations. It's a special place.
    Only 21st century complaint: the WiFi is very slow. It is, however, free. Frustrating though when it is offered as a plus.

    Anonym (Schweiz)Einzelreisende
  • 14 Oktober 2012
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Julian (Australien)Paar
  • 9 September 2012
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Jens Nørvang Madsen (Dänemark)Paar
  • 1 August 2012
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Need capacity to use iron

    Simon Woodburn (Australien)Paar
  • 29 Juli 2012
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Ronny Vogt (Schweiz)Paar
  • 30 April 2012
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Kanada)Gruppe
  • 25 März 2012
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    The quality of amenity goods (soap, shampoo, etc.) is mediocre. They should be replaced by local (Florentine) products made of natural materials.

    Anonym (Japan)Paar
  • 13 März 2012
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Trato del pesonal excelente, solo un pero las habitaciones interiores no dejan dormir con las maquinas del aire acondicionado que tienen en el patio, ellos lo saben perfectamente pero dicen que no pueden hacer nada, nos cambiaron de habitación y todo perfecto, ubicacion perfecta para visitar Florencia

    Anonym (Spanien)Paar
  • 12 März 2012
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    MOHAMMED ALQAHTANI (Saudi-Arabien)Paar
  • 2 März 2012
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    DELGADO DELGADO ROSA MARIA (Spanien)Gruppe
  • 13 Januar 2012
    3.6 / 5 Gut

    Charles Allal (Frankreich)Geschäftsreisende
  • 10 Januar 2012
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Vincenzo de meo (Italien)Paar
  • 10 Januar 2012
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    If you want a small hotel, or one more intimate, this isnt for you; but it is an excellent comfortable hotel with efficient staff.

    Notretiredyet (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 18 Dezember 2011
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    It would have been nice if the bar had been open each day, all day and served snacks as well. Great Hotel, loved it and thanks so much for the upgrade, very kind.

    Plant Simon (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 13 Dezember 2011
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Parking in the center of Florence was a bit of a challenge. The facility provided by the hotel in this regard was useful, but it took up to 20 minutes to get the car when we wanted it.
    Apart from this... everything was simply GREAT !

    Silvia nanni (Italien)Paar
  • 14 November 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Ottima accoglienza e professionalita' al desk
    perfetto pulizia delle camere
    complimenti!!

    Alessandro fontana (Italien)Paar
  • 4 November 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Isaias Fortkamp (Brasilien)Paar
  • 2 November 2011
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Seul souci : bruit de la rue car mauvaise isolation des fenêtres.

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 31 Oktober 2011
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    I have stayed at the Porta Rosso since I was a very young child. As I have grown up I have also seen the Hotel change over the past 50 years. I have stayed, on average, at the Porta Rosso at least every second or third year of my life. It stay holds its medieval charm and unexceptional location. I look forward to my or my family's next stay. It is never long enough and always a pity to say goodbye.

    D. Alexander Lesnoff-Caravaglia (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 22 Juni 2011
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Hotel molto soddisfacente. Pulito, nuovo, molto organizzato. Personale gentile e accogliente

    ROSANNA VICARI (Italien)Paar
  • 11 Mai 2011
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Federico Baumgartner (Mexiko)Paar
  • 31 März 2011
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    En el confort de las habitaciones indico suficiente ya que la habitación en sí estaba muy bien pero la insonorización de las ventanas es pésima. Los ruidos de la calle hasta altas horas de la noche durante los fines de semana hizó prácticamente imposible el descanso.
    La habitación da a la calle estrecha Porta Rossa y cualquier conversación, trabajo, vehiculos, etc parece que lo tuvieramos dentro de la habitación.
    Es una pena que un magnifico hotel con un desayuno muy bueno peque de este fallo.
    Volvería pero una vez mejorasen este problema, sino no lo haría y eso que la ubicación/calidad como hotel es magnífica.

    Miguel Angel Gutierrez Martinez (Spanien)Paar
  • 16 März 2011
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    The hotel was lovely, the location was very convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 15 März 2011
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    GIAN MICHELE CECCHETTO (Italien)Paar
  • 15 Februar 2011
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Bracar (Italien)Paar
  • 21 Dezember 2010
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Les photos et le site ne reflettent pas la realitée c'est beaucoup mieux en realitée magnifique endroit

    ERIC REYMOND (Frankreich)Paar
  • 27 September 2010
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Marta Gloria Cassini (Argentinien)Paar
  • 12 Juli 2010
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Nathaly Heijmans (Holland)Geschäftsreisende
  • 26 Juni 2010
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Air conditioning wasnt very effective, unable to regulate it in the room and it just came on for about 2mins.during the night obviously controlled centrally by the hotedl.

    Glenys Wright (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 25 Juni 2010
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Belgien)Paar
  • 15 Juni 2010
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    I last stayed here 12 years ago. It is still a gem, centrally located, slightly quirky, with good people. My place to stay in Florence.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Geschäftsreisende

Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback