Réservez en ligne

Hotel NH Collection Porta Rossa Firenze

et économisez avec nos tarifs réduits

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 57 usagers sur 57

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 4.7
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.6
    • Propreté de la chambre 4.8
    • Confort de la chambre 4.5
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 4.8
  • Service offert 4.4
    • Accueil reçu 4.6
    • Professionalisme du personnel 4.7
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 4.5
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 3.8
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 4
    • Photos de la structure 3.9
    • Photos des chambres 3.7
    • Services disponibles 3.8
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 4.4

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (4) 4.8
  • Couple (45) 4.6
  • Couple avec Fils (1) 5
  • Voyageur pour travail (5) 4.2
  • Groupe (2) 4.6
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 23 Septembre 2017
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Ian Maclaren (États-Unis)Couple
  • 18 Juillet 2017
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Australie)Couple
  • 27 Juin 2016
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    An Walraevens (Belgique)Voyageur pour travail
  • 26 Juin 2016
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Please add one chair in the room

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 26 Mai 2016
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    El mejor hotel en Florencia para hacer turismo un sitio con encanto y sin tener que arruinarte por ello.

    Guillermo Padilla Barrionuevo (Espagne)Couple
  • 30 Avril 2016
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Laurent (France)Couple avec Fils
  • 13 Avril 2016
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    A very personalised greeting - a couple of glasses of prosecco as a welcome, brief history of hotel, they gave us recommendations for lunch and dinner and a map with all the great places to explore. They upgraded our room - it was beautiful and huge for European standards. Gorgeous bath robes and toiletry products. The hotel is in a fantastic spot and the staff are friendly but not intrusive. Highly recommend.

    Corinne Hoorweg (Australie)Couple
  • 21 Mars 2016
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    It would be really nice to have a comfortable chair in the suites. The orange couches are VERY uncomfortable!! Otherwise, the staff get 10 stars! They were the best I've ever dealt with.

    Anne Beaty (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 17 Mars 2016
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Double-paned windows would be an asset. Our window faced a pedestrian street, but the noise from late-night students penetrated the room.
    We loved the hotel. Friendly staff, great location. It was a nice touch to be offered a glass of prosecco while we were checking in. We would stay here again.

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 4 Novembre 2015
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Soggiorno ottimo sotto tuti i punti di vista. Personale sempre all'altezza, servizi di qualità, cortesia e professionalità di primo livello. Un ringraziamento particolare ad Anna per la cortesia e la disponnibilità.

    Stefano (Italie)Couple
  • 14 Juillet 2015
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    The staff was very polite and helpful. The air-conditioning was struggling in the July heat. Couldn't really get the room cool. Generally speaking, Europe seems to have a different standard than US travelers are used to at home.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 11 Mai 2015
    4 / 5 Bon

    FRANCO NIRO (Canada)Couple
  • 10 Mars 2015
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Dietlind (Allemagne)Couple
  • 13 Octobre 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Was a great surprise as always a risk booking online without previous knowledge

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 30 Septembre 2014
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Marco giovanni Monzani (Italie)Couple
  • 24 Mai 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Minor points from a travel writer; missed bath robes, bedside mats and a comfortable armed chair.

    John Lawrence (Belgique)Couple
  • 22 Avril 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Belgique)Couple
  • 3 Novembre 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. The only thing we would suggest would be the provision of a kettle in each room so that we could make tea or coffee.

    Richard Mitchell (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 7 Août 2013
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    There were not enough staff on the front desk so every time we went there (for example, to check in, to reactivate our room keys, to ask a question) there was a queue and it took too long. The staff were very good once you got the the front of the queue. It was like this at all times of day. Also they would answer the phone in priority to serving customers who were standing in front of them which was a bit annoying.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 27 Juillet 2013
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Zimmer wurde während unserer Abwesenheit zwischen 10:30 Uhr und 16:30 Uhr nicht gereinigt!

    Guido Schneider (Allemagne)Couple
  • 10 Mai 2013
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 29 Décembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    We had a wonderful stay. The hotel was recommended by a friend and we will certainly recommend it to others - and stay there again on our next visit.

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 4 Décembre 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    The Porta Rossa remains one of the best situated and most comfortable hotels in Florence. The staff were enormously helpful and gave excellent advice about restuarants in which we would find traditional Florentine food. We enjoyed our visit very much.

    John McPhee (Australie)Couple
  • 29 Novembre 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 13 Novembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Minibar assolutamente carente, come pure il servizio in camera

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 1 Novembre 2012
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    I prodotti della prima colazione non erano di qualità sufficiente (croissants palesemente risalenti a molti giorni prima) per il livello generale dell'hotel: a volte è meglio presentare un'offerta più limitata, ma di migliore qualità.

    Maria Pia Guermandi (Italie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 26 Octobre 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    The Porta Rossa has always been one of my favorite hotels. I first stayed there many years ago. I loved it even way before the renovations. It's a special place.
    Only 21st century complaint: the WiFi is very slow. It is, however, free. Frustrating though when it is offered as a plus.

    Anonyme (Suisse)Voyageur individuel
  • 14 Octobre 2012
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Julian (Australie)Couple
  • 9 Septembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Jens Nørvang Madsen (Danemark)Couple
  • 1 Août 2012
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Need capacity to use iron

    Simon Woodburn (Australie)Couple
  • 29 Juillet 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Ronny Vogt (Suisse)Couple
  • 30 Avril 2012
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Canada)Groupe
  • 25 Mars 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    The quality of amenity goods (soap, shampoo, etc.) is mediocre. They should be replaced by local (Florentine) products made of natural materials.

    Anonyme (Japon)Couple
  • 13 Mars 2012
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Trato del pesonal excelente, solo un pero las habitaciones interiores no dejan dormir con las maquinas del aire acondicionado que tienen en el patio, ellos lo saben perfectamente pero dicen que no pueden hacer nada, nos cambiaron de habitación y todo perfecto, ubicacion perfecta para visitar Florencia

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple
  • 12 Mars 2012
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    MOHAMMED ALQAHTANI (Arabie Saoudite)Couple
  • 2 Mars 2012
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    DELGADO DELGADO ROSA MARIA (Espagne)Groupe
  • 13 Janvier 2012
    3.6 / 5 Bon

    Charles Allal (France)Voyageur pour travail
  • 10 Janvier 2012
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Vincenzo de meo (Italie)Couple
  • 10 Janvier 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    If you want a small hotel, or one more intimate, this isnt for you; but it is an excellent comfortable hotel with efficient staff.

    Notretiredyet (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 18 Décembre 2011
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    It would have been nice if the bar had been open each day, all day and served snacks as well. Great Hotel, loved it and thanks so much for the upgrade, very kind.

    Plant Simon (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 13 Décembre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Parking in the center of Florence was a bit of a challenge. The facility provided by the hotel in this regard was useful, but it took up to 20 minutes to get the car when we wanted it.
    Apart from this... everything was simply GREAT !

    Silvia nanni (Italie)Couple
  • 14 Novembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Ottima accoglienza e professionalita' al desk
    perfetto pulizia delle camere
    complimenti!!

    Alessandro fontana (Italie)Couple
  • 4 Novembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Isaias Fortkamp (Brésil)Couple
  • 2 Novembre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Seul souci : bruit de la rue car mauvaise isolation des fenêtres.

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 31 Octobre 2011
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    I have stayed at the Porta Rosso since I was a very young child. As I have grown up I have also seen the Hotel change over the past 50 years. I have stayed, on average, at the Porta Rosso at least every second or third year of my life. It stay holds its medieval charm and unexceptional location. I look forward to my or my family's next stay. It is never long enough and always a pity to say goodbye.

    D. Alexander Lesnoff-Caravaglia (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 22 Juin 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Hotel molto soddisfacente. Pulito, nuovo, molto organizzato. Personale gentile e accogliente

    ROSANNA VICARI (Italie)Couple
  • 11 Mai 2011
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Federico Baumgartner (Mexique)Couple
  • 31 Mars 2011
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    En el confort de las habitaciones indico suficiente ya que la habitación en sí estaba muy bien pero la insonorización de las ventanas es pésima. Los ruidos de la calle hasta altas horas de la noche durante los fines de semana hizó prácticamente imposible el descanso.
    La habitación da a la calle estrecha Porta Rossa y cualquier conversación, trabajo, vehiculos, etc parece que lo tuvieramos dentro de la habitación.
    Es una pena que un magnifico hotel con un desayuno muy bueno peque de este fallo.
    Volvería pero una vez mejorasen este problema, sino no lo haría y eso que la ubicación/calidad como hotel es magnífica.

    Miguel Angel Gutierrez Martinez (Espagne)Couple
  • 16 Mars 2011
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    The hotel was lovely, the location was very convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 15 Mars 2011
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    GIAN MICHELE CECCHETTO (Italie)Couple
  • 15 Février 2011
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Bracar (Italie)Couple
  • 21 Décembre 2010
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Les photos et le site ne reflettent pas la realitée c'est beaucoup mieux en realitée magnifique endroit

    ERIC REYMOND (France)Couple
  • 27 Septembre 2010
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Marta Gloria Cassini (Argentine)Couple
  • 12 Juillet 2010
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Nathaly Heijmans (Pays-Bas)Voyageur pour travail
  • 26 Juin 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Air conditioning wasnt very effective, unable to regulate it in the room and it just came on for about 2mins.during the night obviously controlled centrally by the hotedl.

    Glenys Wright (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 25 Juin 2010
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Belgique)Couple
  • 15 Juin 2010
    5 / 5 Excellent

    I last stayed here 12 years ago. It is still a gem, centrally located, slightly quirky, with good people. My place to stay in Florence.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Voyageur pour travail

Laissez vos commentaires